The HomeScholar Blog

Join Me on Facebook

HomeScholar Freebies!

The HomeScholar Free Records Training

The HomeScholar Free Transcripts Training


Jay Wile Free Training Webinar

5 Mistakes Mini-Course

7 Secrets Special Report

Homeschool Awards





2011 Constant Contact All Stars


Lee Binz, EzineArticles.com Diamond Author


2011 Constant Contact All Stars


I'm a winner of the 2009 Blog Awards!


2008 Best Curriculum and Business Blog!


Archives

Feed Count

Free Live Training Webinar on February 19th

February 12, 2013

Join The HomeScholar for a free LIVE presentation!

“A Homeschool Parent’s Guide to Grades, Credits and Transcripts” will give you the information and confidence you need to succeed in creating AMAZING homeschool transcripts that the colleges will LOVE! There will be lots of time to get your high school record keeping questions answered by an expert!

Everyone who registers will receive an audio recording of the class, so while we are together you can just sit back and soak in the knowledge, store some of it in your short-term memory, knowing that you will be able to review the information at your convenience.

This online class will be on Tuesday, February 19 at 5:00 pm Pacific Time.
Hawaii-Aleutian….3:00 PM
Alaskan……………..4:00
Pacific……………….5:00
Mountain………….. 6:00
Central ……………..7:00
Eastern …………….8:00
Atlantic………………9:00

 

Register TODAY for free! 

Plenty of time to ask questions and lots of fun prizes! Feel free to share with your friends!

Gain confidence! Get questions answered!
Learn the easy way to calculate grades and credits!

The HomeScholar’s Total Transcript Solution will take the fear out of homeschool transcripts! 

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment