The HomeScholar

Get Our Mini Course

"The 5 Biggest Mistakes Parents Make When Homeschooling High School"

Free Homeschool Consulting

In order to support all parents homeschooling high school, I offer FREE 5 minute telephone consultations each week. I set aside an hour of time just to take calls from parents like you.

Call my toll free number, and you can talk to me for up to 5 minutes. That's plenty of time to get a quick question answered, or point you in the right direction.

Of course, if 5 minutes isn't enough time to get your questions answered, then you will want to check out my Gold Care Club. In addition to 20 minutes of weekly consultation, you get training videos, audios, tools and templates to make your homeschool high school experience more productive and rewarding. I also hold a free "members-only" live webinar each month to tackle the really tough homeschool high school questions. Learn more about Gold Care Club here.

My free office hours are every Wednesday,

1:00 to 2:00 PM (Pacific Time)
2:00 - 3:00 (Mountain)
3:00 - 4:00 (Central)
4:00 - 5:00 (Eastern)

Or, find your time zone here:

#Homeschool Consultations and Membership with @TheHomeScholar


  • "This information is so much more than I ever could have hoped for from anyone! You're truly providing a wonderful service. Thank you so much for your help. I had this little voice in my head telling me I needed to keep great records through middle school, so I have been doing it right along. Glad to know it can
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5