The HomeScholar Blog

Join Me on Facebook

HomeScholar Freebies!

The HomeScholar Free Records Training

The HomeScholar Free Transcripts Training


Jay Wile Free Training Webinar

5 Mistakes Mini-Course

7 Secrets Special Report

Homeschool Awards





2011 Constant Contact All Stars


Lee Binz, EzineArticles.com Diamond Author


2011 Constant Contact All Stars


I'm a winner of the 2009 Blog Awards!


2008 Best Curriculum and Business Blog!


Archives

Feed Count

It’s a Transcript and Course Description Party: Get the details here!

April 9, 2012

 

 

Let’s work on this TOGETHER on April 21 to get those
transcripts and course descriptions DONE!

 Register for first this free event now!

Wondering how this works?
Let me tell you! Here is the schedule for the day!

 

FIRST is the FREE LIVE Webinar: “Emergency Course Descriptions”
9:00 -11:00 Pacific Time (that’s 10:00 Mountain, 11:00 Central, Noon Eastern)
This will motivate you to get your homeschool records done with me or without me.  And if you decide to use my help, you get all the benefits of the Comprehensive Record Solution PLUS the party and prizes events!


SECOND is RECORDED: “Making a Transcript”
You will receive this class via email with handouts and a transcript template for you to use.  You can watch the recording on your own time, but try to get done before the next live event, if you can.

 

THIRD is LIVE: “The One-Hour Transcript Workshop”
2:00 – 4:00 Pacific Time (That’s 3:00 Mountain, 4:00 Central, 5:00 Eastern)
Lee will hold your hand through the process of making your own homeschool transcript.  There will be lots of FUN PRIZES and giveaways along the way.

FOURTH is RECORDED: “Turning Transcripts into Course Descriptions”
This which will teach you how to turn your newly-created transcript into course descriptions the easy way! Try to get it done before the next live event if you can.

FIFTH is the FINAL LIVE event: “Coffee, Chat, and Questions Answers”
6:00 – 7:00 Pacific Time (That’s 7:00 Mountain, 8:00 Central, 9:00 Eastern)
This is your chance to ask any remaining questions about your transcript and your course descriptions.  There will be even MORE prizes and giveaways.  My goal is to make you SMILE when you think about course descriptions!

Can’t spend the whole day with me?  Don’t worry! You can still participate!
Even if you can’t set aside the day on April 21st to participate in the live event, you can create your OWN pajama party!  Simply Purchase my Comprehensive Record Solution for $97 ($50 off!) on April 21st and you will automatically receive our discounted price.  I’ll automatically give you access to all the recorded webinars and resources provided for the live event.  You’ll be able to do this on your OWN time.  In fact, you can make your own Pajama Party weekend ANY TIME YOU WANT!  Choose a day that is convenient for you, and simply hit the “Play” button on each recording!

You’ve Never been so relaxed while working on something so important!

 Reserve your seat for the FREE portion of this webinar now!

 This event is FREE from 9:00 – 11:00 am, Pacific Time

 

 

Join us on Twitter during the first live webinar! We’ll be tweeting from 9am to 11am on April 21st.

Use this link to access a FREE chat program called  TweetChat. This will allow you to view only tweets with our party hashtag: #thsparty. I love this site! It’s so easy to use and really does make it easier to see just the tweets that you want (which is my Party I hope!) Sign up for a free account and enter our hashtag in the search box provided. And, if you use Tweetchat you don’t have to remember to use our party hashtag in your tweets! It will automatically add it for you. How’s that for simple?

 

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment